Music, Zero Zero One One

Zero Zero One One

Slowly but surely something is emerging from the creative musical vault (or maybe it’s more like a jack-in-the-box). Whether or not a blue print really exists I’m not sure that I can say. But today it doesn’t really matter because I hit a brick wall and maybe only scratched the mortar. Some subconscious ideas came to the fore like a name and a subject matter. Zero Zero One One or 0011 is where I’m starting. I’m almost certain that a finished product is at least a year away unless I go down the route of singles. I’d like a visual diary to be a part of the album’s blog life cycle. Will give that some thought.

Standard

2 thoughts on “Zero Zero One One

Leave a Reply

