Meanderings, Music

Consumed = :) / :(

Monday Records and the Happy gigs are the reason I have been completely and utterly consumed of late. No wit, no humor, no anecdotes or tales of lust, love, loss, et al … So Monday Records can become the subject at hand. Happy. Be there. While in my spare time I have been finding ways of developing the new blog design program, I had to shelve it for the time being. Sad I know.

I should add that this started as my main blog, my launch pad for all other creativity and ingenuity in the blog-o-sphere but necessity rules and it has become an ugly shell and I hate  my recent blogs and I’m tired plus my spelling really sucks when I’m not happy.

I enjoyed Juno recently. I felt cool when they mentioned McSweeney’s. That is all.

Standard

Leave a Reply

